Officers & Directors

President/CEO Loretta Stahl since 2009

President Loretta Stahl
I joined the Fraternal in 1976. As a member of Society No. 135 Austin, I served as junior director from 1977 to 1981 and as society president from 1981 to 1998. From 1981 to 1983, I served as the State Co-ordinator of junior activities. From 1979 to 1982 and 1988 to 1992, I was employed at the State Office as Assistant to the State Secretary and State Financial Secretary. In 1992, I was appointed State Vice President and in 2009, I was appointed State President and continues to hold that position today.


VP/Insurance Services Pam Strickland since 2008

Secretary Pam Strickland
I began my career with CFFT- K.J.Z.T. in March 1996 as Assistant to the State Financial Secretary. I have vast experience in management, communications, sales, marketing, customer service, billing and collections. In 2006, I was appointed Assistant State Financial Secretary and in 2007, I was appointed State Financial Secretary. During my service with CFFT, I have been instrumental in the conversion from Quik Life to Q/L Admin (certificate/insurance administration systems). I continue to strive to automate information and provide prompt and courteous service to all Members. I hold a TDI GLA license and a FIC designation. I am currently a 100% family member of Society No. 5 Shiner.


VP/Financial Controller Carrie Janecek since 2012

Treasurer Carrie Janecek
I joined K.J.Z.T. in August of 2010 and was appointed to the position of State Treasurer in January 2012 upon the retirement of Mrs. Julia Hrncir-Quinn. I graduated from the University of Houston in Victoria with a Bachelor's Degree in Accounting. I have been a member of Society #101 Victoria since 1974. Mrs. Janecek brings with her a vast amount of experience in accounting within multiple industries such as mutual funds, retail and restaurants. Her accounting experience includes QuickBooks, Excel, payroll, expense tracking, budgeting and general ledger maintenance and reconciliation.



State Directors are Arlene Cloyd, Deborah Kaspar, Jean Ribar, Joyce Kurtz, Sally Long, Donna Janda and Betty Vacek.